December 7, 2021

American Sports Wager

Facts and information on US sports

SuperBowl 55 Picks

1 min read

The big day is almost here!

Get Prepped for SuperBowl Bets!

We’re looking at Zcode’s Line Reversal Tool for the Chiefs vs Buccaneers showdown to help us position our wagers.

Disclosure: Yes, these are affiliate links. If you pay for the premium Zcode benefits access, we get a portion of that. We picked this platform due to the overwhelmingly positive testimonials and simply cool tools they have to help you get the most out of your betting experience.

The Line Reversals Tool is a unique software platform that allows you to track the bookies lines, odds and public percentages in real time:

Just click “NFL” at the top to zoom in on the SuperBowl data.

Free Betting Tips

Don’t want to mess with the tool above? No worries, you can sign up for their free picks trial – sent straight to your inbox.

Where will the Superbowl be played?

The game will be at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

What time is the Superbowl?

The game starts at 8:30 Eastern / 7:30 Central on Sunday, Feb 7th.

When does the Superbowl end?

Broadcasts typically last 3.5-4 hours, so it should be over around Midnight Eastern / 11pm Central.

Where to watch?

Live on CBS, streaming free via NFL and CBS apps.

Who is the Halftime Show entertainment?

The Weeknd will perform during the Pepsi Super Bowl LV Halftime Show.

More Stories